Study to show thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
(2 Timothy 2:15)



Our Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 31, 2020
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
The Local Church is Essential
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 16 secs
Making & Keeping Prayer My Priority
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Psalm 100:0
Series: Psalms
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Duration: 54 mins 44 secs
There is no way to be a "perfect mother"... but a million ways to be a good/great one.
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 40 secs
Medicine For Our Soul
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 54 mins 9 secs
How Agape Love(Charity) Lives/Acts.
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:1-8
Duration: 47 mins 45 secs
The Death, Burial & Resurrection of Jesus Reveals the Love of God
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 54 mins 32 secs
The prophesied Messiah's Arrival & Last Days Events
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Psalm 37:1-7
Duration: 47 mins 13 secs