Study to show thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
(2 Timothy 2:15)



Our Sermons

1 Corinthians

1 Corinthians

Mar 2019 - Jan 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 47 secs
Remembering Jesus sacrifice for us.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
Liberty In Christ is Not a License to Sin
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 1 sec
Knowledge, Love, Liberty & Eating Things Offered to Idols
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 59 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 4 secs
A Study in 1 Corinthians
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 37 secs
1 Corinthians
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 35 secs
1 Corinthians 5
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 26 secs
1 Corinthians 5
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 37 secs
1 Corinthians 4