Study to show thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
(2 Timothy 2:15)



Our Sermons

Proverbs

Proverbs

Jan 2018 - Mar 2020
Sermons in this series
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 34 mins 42 secs
An ongoing study in the book of wisdom... Proverbs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Passage: Proverbs
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 45 mins 24 secs
Medicine for Our Mental (Soul) Health
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 40 mins 25 secs
Which way will you follow
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
Passage: Proverbs 115
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 44 mins 2 secs
A Study in Proverbs
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
A Study in Proverbs
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 44 mins 51 secs
Wed, May 15, 2019
Passage: Proverbs 14:1
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
A study in Proverbs
Wed, May 01, 2019
Series: Proverbs
Duration: 37 mins 54 secs
Proverbs 13:21-25