Study to show thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
(2 Timothy 2:15)



Our Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1
Duration: 56 mins 53 secs
Of Jesus Christ
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-3
Duration: 51 mins 44 secs
Jesus Christ - His Superiority
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Duration: 51 mins 16 secs
Forgiveness- One word that will change your life forever
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:8
Prayer & Fasting
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
The Sword Of The Spirit- The Word Of God.
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Duration: 47 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration: 54 mins 44 secs
Armour Of God - Helmet of Salvation
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Duration: 55 mins 26 secs
Shield of Faith
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Duration: 55 mins 28 secs
Armour of God
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Duration: 48 mins 49 secs