Study to show thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
(2 Timothy 2:15)



Our Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
Ambassadors for Christ
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 6:1
Duration: 59 mins 43 secs
The Danger of Departing
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Passage: Galatians 1:5
Duration: 1 hr 23 mins 45 secs
Don't be entangled again in the Yoke of Bondage.
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
Doubting
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 58 mins
Sun, May 30, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 33 secs
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Luke 24:1-8
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 52 secs
One Word That Will Change Your Life Forever
Sun, May 16, 2021
Series: Hebrews
Duration: 55 mins 54 secs
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1
Duration: 56 mins 53 secs
Of Jesus Christ
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-3
Duration: 51 mins 44 secs
Jesus Christ - His Superiority