Study to show thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
(2 Timothy 2:15)



Our Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 1 sec
Assurance Of Salvation Part 2
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 39 secs
Assurance Of Salvation
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
Don't Wait For the Movie
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Series: Beatitudes
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 6 secs
9 Attitudes Jesus Wants His Children To Have #6
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Series: Beatitudes
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 12 secs
9 Attitudes Jesus Wants His Children To Have #5
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Series: Beatitudes
Duration: 56 mins 26 secs
9 Attitudes Jesus Wants His Children To Have #4
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Series: Beatitudes
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
9 Attitudes Jesus Wants His Children To Have #3
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Series: Beatitudes
Duration: 58 mins 26 secs
9 Attitudes Jesus Wants His Children to Have #2
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Duration: 44 mins 17 secs
Sunday Morning Main Service
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 48 secs
10 Benefits of Giving Thanks, Part 2